يمكننا توفير الدعم المهني من الماكينة إلى صناعة الشوكولاتة

نحن نقدم خدمة OEM وخدمة ما بعد البيع مدى الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم

نظام تغذية الشوكولاتة

يعتبر نظام تغذية الشوكولاتة أهم مرحلة في خط إنتاج الشوكولاتة بالكامل ، فهو من المعدات الضرورية في إنتاج الشوكولاتة.

ما هو نظام تغذية الشوكولاتة؟

بشكل عام ، عندما نبدأ مشروعًا لإنتاج الشوكولاتة ، فإن أول شيء يتم تأكيده مع العميل "هل تحتاج إلى نظام تغذية؟" وبعد ذلك يمكننا التحدث عن تفاصيل أخرى مع العميل ، حيث أن نظام تغذية الشوكولاتة هو المعدات اللازمة في الإنتاج بأكمله .
يشتمل نظام تغذية الشوكولاتة على نوعين من الآلات: الأول هو خزان تخزين الشوكولاتة ؛ خزان تخزين الشوكولاتة لدينا في المعدات اللازمة لإنتاج الشوكولاتة ، يستخدم بشكل أساسي في بعد تخزين شراب الشوكولاتة بالطحن الصحيح للحفظ الحراري ، ويلبي إنتاج الشوكولاتة المتطلبات التكنولوجية ، يتكيف مع طلب الإنتاج المستمر.يتضمن خزان الشوكولاتة وأجزاء المضخة المزدوجة ، سعة الخزان الاختيارية 500 لتر ، 1000 لتر ، 2000 لتر ؛ والطاقة 7KW ، 7.5KW و 9 KW ، بشكل عام ، سوف نوصي بالقدرة المناسبة على أساس السعة بناءً على طلب سعة إنتاج cusotmer لدينا ، كلما زادت سعة الإنتاج ، زادت السعة.
الجزء الثاني هو خزان إذابة الدهون ، خزان خلط تذويب الشوكولاتة من 75 كجم إلى 6000 كجم ، ويمكننا أيضًا صنعه خصيصًا وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.
يحتوي الخزان المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على شطيرة مع تحكم ثابت في درجة الحرارة ، وخلط قوي وجهاز مكشطة بالداخل.

ما هو نظام تغذية الشوكولاتة المستخدم؟

خزان تخزين الشوكولاتة لتخزين كتلة الشوكولاتة الناعمة مع درجة حرارة ثابتة يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق نظام التحكم التلقائي في درجة الحرارة ، ويستخدم بشكل أساسي كحاوية لحفظ الحرارة لتخزين شراب الشوكولاتة بعد الطحن ، من أجل تلبية المتطلبات التكنولوجية وطلب الإنتاج المستمر.
يمكن استخدام خزان إذابة الدهون لصهر الشوكولاتة وتخزينها والحفاظ على حرارة الشيكولاتة والمحاور ومواد الطلاء المماثلة ، ويمكن استخدام المكونات الأخرى بما في ذلك معدات تسخين الطبقة البينية للماء ، والتدفئة الخارجية والحفاظ على الحرارة والعزل.

ما هي السمات الرئيسية لنظام تغذية الشوكولاتة؟

خزان الشوكولاتة: طبقة مزدوجة عازلة / نظام تدوير الماء الساخن / مجداف تحريك من نوع البوابة / فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ 304 بالكامل
خزان إذابة الدهون: معدات تسخين الطبقة البينية / نظام تدوير الماء الساخن / خزان SS عالي السعة

اتصل بنا

تشنغدو LST العلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة
  • qing@lstchocolatemachine.com (السيدة تشينغ لين)
  • البريد الإلكتروني: suzy@lstchocolatemachine.com (Suzy)
  • 0086 13183885536 (السيدة تشينغ لين)
  • 0086 15528001618 (Suzy)
  • اتصل الآن

We can supply professional support from machine to chocolate making

We provide OEM service and life-time after-sales service all over the world

Chocolate Feeding System

Chocolate feeding system is the most important stage in the whole chocolate production line,it’s the necessary equipment in the chocolate production.

What is Chocolate feeding system?

Genareally,when we begain a project of chocolate production,the first thing is confirm with customer ”Do you need a feeding system?”and then we can talk other details with customer,as the chocolate feeding system is the necessary equipment in the whole production.
The chocolate feeding system include two types of machine:the first one is chocolate holding tank;our chocolate holding tank is in the chocolate production necessary equipment,mainly uses in after the correct grinding chocolate syrup heat preservation storing,satisfies the chocolate production the technological requirement,adapts the continuous production request.it include the chocolate holding tank and pump twp parts,the tank capacity optional are 500L,1000L,2000L;and the power are 7KW,7.5KW and 9 KW,generally,we will recommend the suitable capacity based on our cusotmer output capacity request,The greater the output capacity, the greater the capacity.the pump as same as holding tank,we will match the suitable pump for the chocolate holding tank.
The second part is fat melting tank,our chocolate melting and tempering mixer tank from 75kg to 6000kg,and we also can specially made according to your special needs.
The stainless steel tank has a sandwich with constant temperature control,and a strong mixing and scraper device inside.

What’s the chocolate feeding system used for?

The chocolate holding tank is to store the fine grind chocolate mass with constant temperature controlled by automatic temperature control system,it mainly used as heat preservation container to store the after-grinding chocolate syrup,in order to meet the technological requirement and continuous production request.
The fat melting tank can be used for melting,storage and heat maintaining for chocolate,axunge and similar coating materials.Other components including a water interlayer heating equipment,can br used foe external heating,heat preservation and insulation.

What are the main features of chocolate feeding system?

Chocolate holding tank:Double jacket insulation/Hot Water Circulation System/Gate Type Stirring Paddle/Full 304 Stainless Steel
Fat melting tank:Interlayer heating equipment/Hot Water Circulation System/High capacity SS tank

Contact Us

Chengdu LST Science and Technology Co., Ltd
  • Email:suzy@lstchocolatemachine.com (Suzy)
  • 0086 15528001618 (Suzy)
  • Contact Now